<< Back to catalogue of works


for solo cello
degree of difficulty: medium
total duration: approx. 5'
year of composition: 2002
work property of the author
published in this site in 'Musics in PDF format '
WORK REGISTERED AT SIAE (Italian Authors and Publishers Association)

Four Aphorisms of one page each. They all include 12 bars with the mark sometimes 'Slow and free', other times 'Without rigour and fluent'.
Only the fourth one has no mark except that of the metronome.
They are based on one single series, shown, in its abstract configuration, in the page preceding the first aphorism. It is possible study the work in depth using the images provided by this site in the section 'Musics in PDF format '.